Latinas We've Endorsed

Latinas Lead California is proud to endorse the following candidates running in 2018

Special Election - Vote August 7, 2018

Vanessa Delgado

State Senate District 32

General Election - Vote November 6, 2018

Susan Rubio

State Senate District 22

Maria Elena Durazo

State Senate District 34

Hon. Luz Rivas

Assembly District 39

Hon. Eloise Gomez Reyes

Assembly District 47

Hon. Sabrina Cervantes

Assembly District 60

Michele Martinez

Santa Ana Mayor

Congratulations to the following candidates elected on June 5, 2018

Maria Lucy Armendariz

Los Angeles County Superior Court Judge #67

Veronica Sauceda

Los Angeles County Superior Court Judge #4


Thank you for running for public office. We are proud of your efforts!

Virginia Madueño

Congressional District 10

Anna Pletcher

Marin County District Attorney

Lizette Escobedo

Whittier City Council - District 4 

Mary Ann Escalante

Los Angeles County Superior Court Judge Seat 20